EVENTS

4 MONTHS VIRTUAL PROGRAMME

4 MONTHS VIRTUAL PROGRAMME

4 MONTHS PROGRAMME 6 - 15 years1PM (EST), 5PM (GMT), 6PM (WAT) Culture and Ethics4 Sessions 5th - 26th September, 2020$28 / N11,000 African Language10 Sessions3rd October - 5th December$70 / N28,000 Cultural Camp5 Days19th - 24th December$50 / N20,000 Bundle...

ACTING CLASSES

ACTING CLASSES

Acting Classes Coming in September Every Saturday 10AM (EST), 3PM (GMT), 2PM (WAT) Only 50 Spaces Available For Booking +234 803 402 5880, proudafricanroots@gmail.com PAYMENT OPTIONS PAYSTACK USDNAIRA BANK TRANSFER Proud African Roots UBA 1020344532 PAYPAL Proud...