AFRICAN CULTURAL VIRTUAL CAMP

A 3 DAY CULTURAL VIRTUAL CAMP

Enroll your children and teenagers for our 3 days African cultural virtual camp program where they get to connect with the very essence of Africa through cooking, music, dance, language, art & craft as well as folk tales. In addition, you also get to enjoy 3 free storytelling sessions with Grandma Wura all in the month of August.

6TH – 8TH AUGUST, 2020

10am – 12pm (EST)
2pm – 4pm (GMT – UK)
3pm – 5pm (WAT – NIGERIA)

For Ages 6 – 15 Years

FEE: $22 / N8000

REGISTRATION AFRICAN VIRTUAL CAMP

PAYMENT OPTIONS

PAYSTACK

USDNAIRA

BANK TRANSFER
Proud African Roots
UBA
1020344532

PAYPAL
Proud African Roots
proudafricanroots@gmail.com
Go to PayPal

ZELLE
Chinenye Echeozo
chinaugoh@yahoo.co.uk
Go to Zelle